mozdonyvezetok-szaks

A mozdonyvezetői hivatásért!

Mozdonyvezetők Szakszervezete

Hírlevél
 
NévTagcsoportBeosztásE-mailMobiltelefonÜzemi telefon
Bálint Zoltán Miskolc Tagcsoportvezető miskolc@mosz.co.hu 06-30-435-5654 04-1194
Banka Attila Nagykanizsa Tagcsoportvezető nagykanizsa@mosz.co.hu 06-30-203-1671 05-4273
Bartha Géza Esztergom Tagcsoportvezető esztergom@mosz.co.hu 06-30-645-4122 02-5948
Bezdán Mihály MOSZ-RCH Tagcsoportvezető cargo@mosz.co.hu 06-30-2799182
Csallos Tamás Bp. Déli Tagcsoportvezető deli@mosz.co.hu 06-30-990-6571 01-5917
Csépai Zoltán Székesfehérvár Tagcsoportvezető szekesfehervar@mosz.co.hu 06-30-587-3482
Csépke Csaba Záhony Tagcsoportvezető csepkedecsaba@gmail.com 06-30-508-4988 03-3429
Czerovszki Zoltán Tagcsoportvezető Tagcsoportvezető bekescsaba@mosz.co.hu 06-30-684-8997 06-3486
Czibolya Gábor Hatvan Tagcsoportvezető hatvan@mosz.co.hu 06-30-338-3841 02-2411
Dékány Zsolt MOSZ-MMV Tagcsoportvezető mmv@mosz.co.hu 06-30-936-0710 02-2411
Fábián Zoltán Békéscsaba Ügyvivő (küldött) fabio.zoli@freemail.hu 06-30-428-2124 06-3486
Faggyas Szilárd Miskolc Ügyvivő (küldött) f.szilard0525@gmail.com 06-30-435-1005 04-1194
Fülöp Szabolcs Veszprém Ügyvivő (küldött) veszprem@mosz.co.hu 06-30-203-1648 07-5142
Gazsó Attila Szolnok Tagcsoportvezető szolnok@mosz.co.hu 06-30-822-6497 07-5142
Gergely Zsolt Nyíregyháza Ügyvivő (küldött) gerzsolt@freemail.hu 06-30-325-3836 03-4310
Gusztos Károly Kiskunhalas Tagcsoportvezető moszkiskunhalas@gmail.com 06-30-203-1674
Gyukli Ferenc Bp. Ferencváros Tagcsoportvezető bpfc@mosz.co.hu 06-20-390-8147
Horváth Zoltán Celldömölk Tagcsoportvezető celldomolk@mosz.co.hu 06-70-353-8204 07-6209
Huszár Ernő Vésztő Tagcsoportvezető veszto@mosz.co.hu 06-30-203-1653 06-3047
Ignéczi József Záhony Ügyvivő (küldött) igneczijozsef66@gmail.com 06-30-406-0185 03-3429
Kádár Zoltán Komárom Tagcsoportvezető komarom@mosz.co.hu 06-30-226-2577 03-3429
Karsai Csaba Szentes Tagcsoportvezető szentes@mosz.co.hu 06-30-746-5627 06-7288
Kass Tibor Bp. Keleti Tagcsoportvezető kassapuka@freemail.hu 06-30-209-2225 01-1180
Kemenczei László Cegléd Tagcsoportvezető cegled@mosz.co.hu 06-30-427-2306 02-1783
Keserű Zsolt Püspökladány Tagcsoportvezető puspokladany@mosz.co.hu 06-30-468-6466
Kiss András Debrecen Tagcsoportvezető debrecen@mosz.co.hu 06-30-619-4891 03-2879
Kiss István Tamás Tapolca Tagcsoportvezető tapolca@mosz.co.hu 06-70-506-3827
Kiss János Bp. Északi Tagcsoportvezető eszaki@mosz.co.hu 06-30-371-7651 01-8439
Kiss Zoltán Jászapáti Tagcsoportvezető jaszapati@mosz.co.hu 06-30-391-9428 04-4163
Kocsis Zsolt Hegyeshalom Tagcsoportvezető hegyeshalom@mosz.co.hu 06-30-989-0844 02-6689
Kovács István Győr Tagcsoportvezető gyor@mosz.co.hu 06-30-4374807 02-6224
Krokovics István Kaposvár Tagcsoportvezető kaposvar@mosz.co.hu 06-30-625-6137 05-3284
Kuklis János Kecskemét Tagcsoportvezető kecskemet@mosz.co.hu 06-30-181-2906 06-4215
Lakatos László Debrecen Ügyvivő (küldött) locomotiv68@gmail.com 06-30-485-1995 03-2879
Libor Orsolya Szolnok Ügyvivő (küldött) cila7280@gmail.com 06-30-631-1045 02-2388
Molnár Sándor Bátaszék Tagcsoportvezető bataszek@mosz.co.hu 06-30-625-5564 05-7109
Nagy Gábor Füzesabony Tagcsoportvezető fabony@mosz.co.hu 06-30-682-1311 04-3129
Nagy Gergely Zsolt Mátészalka Tagcsoportvezető mateszalka@mosz.co.hu 06-30-956-7285 03-5283
Nagy István Zsolt Zalaegerszeg Tagcsoportvezető zalaegerszeg@mosz.co.hu 06-30-2558-358 07-3328
Nagy János Sopron Tagcsoportvezető janeszq1983@gmail.com 06-30-993-2897
Németh József Szombathely Tagcsoportvezető szombathely@mosz.co.hu 06-20-470-3654 07-1542
Noel Sándor Szeged Tagcsoportvezető szeged@mosz.co.hu 06-30-525-1989 06-1442
Orbán Péter Sopron Ügyvivő (küldött) peti831214@gmail.com 06-30-490-6091
Pintér Norbert Dombóvár Tagcsoportvezető dombovar@mosz.co.hu 06-30-749-5565 05-6439
Rozgonyi István Salgótarján Tagcsoportvezető salgotarjan@mosz.co.hu 06-20-468-7849 02-2742
Sára Béla MOSZ-Nosztalgia Tagcsoportvezető nosztalgia@mosz.co.hu 06-30-982-2993
Sarus Tibor Mezőhegyes Tagcsoportvezető mezohegyes@mosz.co.hu 06-30-286-4442
Skarbit Barna Nyíregyháza Tagcsoportvezető nyiregyhaza@mosz.co.hu 06-30-919-7740 03-4310
Szaniszló Zsolt Balassagyarmat Tagcsoportvezető balassagyarmat@mosz.co.hu 06-30-203-7371 02-3760
Szviatkovszky József Szerencs Tagcsoportvezető szerencs@mosz.co.hu 06-30-476-4876 04-7247
Takács Zsolt MOSZ-Train Tagcsoportvezető train@mosz.co.hu 06-30-322-7151
Tóth József Pécs Tagcsoportvezető pecs@mosz.co.hu 06-30-203-1672 05-2440
Veres Győző Pusztaszabolcs Tagcsoportvezető pusztaszabolcs@mosz.co.hu 06-30-953-8099
Vida Tamás Veszprém Tagcsoportvezető szhterulet@mosz.co.hu 06-30-959-5482 
Wachter Attila Dunaújváros Tagcsoportvezető dunaujvaros@mosz.co.hu 06-70-310-7768 05-9611
Winhoffer Jenő Pápa Tagcsoportvezető papa@mosz.co.hu 06-20-389-0723 05-9611